Ольга Манько-Минская
РусскийEnglishDeutsch

Legal Area

Impressum

Responsible for this page is

Olga Manko
Strengerstr. 8
33330 Gütersloh
Germany

info@olgaminskaya.com
tel. +49 (0) 5241 4033998

This page may contain other proprietary notices and copyright information, the terms of which must be observed and followed.

Copyright

Users of the site may download or print one copy of any and all materials on the site for personal, non-commercial use, provided that they do not modify or alter the materials in any way. All materials on this site are provided for lawful purposes only. None of the information on this site may be copied, distributed or transmitted in any way for commercial use without the express written consent of Olga Minskaya (O. Manko). Olga Minskaya (O. Manko) reserves full ownership of and intellectual property rights on any material downloaded from this site.

Submissions

By sending to Olga Minskaya`s (O. Manko`s) Web-Site any information or material, you grant Olga Minskaya (O. Manko) an unrestricted, irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, transmit and distribute those materials or information, and you also agree that Olga Minskaya (O. Manko) is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques that you send her for any purpose.

Liability

Information on this web site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Information may be changed or updated without notice.

The links in this area will let you leave the Olga Minskaya`s (O. Manko`s) Web-Site (www.olgaminskaya.com). The linked sites are not under the control of Olga Minskaya (O. Manko). O. Minskaya is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Olga Minskaya (O. Manko) of the site.

© 2005-2011 copyright by
O.Minskaya (O. Manko)

Home Biography Press Gallery Guest Book Legal Area Calendar Diskography Projects Interview Music Contacts

Ольга Манько-Минская
РусскийEnglishDeutsch

Правовая информация

Эта страница может содержать другую собственную информацию и охраняемую авторским правом информацию, условия которых должны соблюдаться.

Авторское право
Пользователи сайта могут скачивать или распечатывать копию любых или всех материалов, представленных на сайте для личного некоммерческого использования, при условии, что не изменяют и не искажают материалы любым способом, не стирают и не изменяют никакие авторские права. Все материалы на этом сайте предоставлены только для законного использования. Никакая информация с этого сайта не может быть скопирована, распространена либо передана любым способом для коммерческого использования без письменного согласия Ольги Минской (О. Манько). Ольга Минская (О. Манько) оставляет за собой полную частную и интеллектуальную собственность на все материалы, скачанные с этого сайта.

Заявления
Посылая на сайт Ольги Минской (О. Манько) любую информацию или материал, вы дарите Ольге Минской (О. Манько) неограниченное, окончательное разрешение использовать, воспроизводить, показывать, представлять, изменять, передавать и распространять эти материалы или информацию, и вы также согласны, что Ольга Минская (О. Манько) может свободно использовать любые идеи, концепции, know-how и технологии, которые вы послали на ее сайт с любой целью.

Обязательства
Информация на этом сайте может содержать технические неточности или орфографические ошибки. Информация может быть изменена или дополнена без уведомления.
Ссылки на этом сайте позволят вам покинуть вебсайт (www.olgaminskaya.com) Ольги Минской (О. Манько). Связанные сайты не находятся под контролем Ольги Минской (О. Манько). Ольга Минская (О. Манько) не несет никакой ответственности за содержания любого связанного сайта и за любую ссылку содержащуюся на связанном сайте, и за любые изменения и обновления на таких сайтах.

© 2005-2011 copyright by
O.Minskaya (O. Manko)

Главная Биография Критика/Пресса Фотогалерея Гостевая книга Правовая информация Календарь Дискография Проекты Интервью Композиции Контакты